I Am Musicoin's Artist Of The Week!

in #music7 years ago

I joined musicoin a couple of weeks ago.
Musicians get paid there in crypto for plays of their original songs.
I've been pleasantly surprised by the warm response my original songs have received there.
But my surprise was increased greatly when I logged on there this morning.

Musicoin has chosen me to be their artist of the week.
I am thankful and as I already said a couple of times, surprised.

I thank Musicoin for this honor.
I'm still finding my way around over there and frankly don't know how public comments work.
So I'll do it here and hope it gets passed on to them.

Here is a link to musicoin:

https://musicoin.org/nav/main

Musicians should check it out.

musicoin-vert-logo-w-tagline.png

Sort:  

Well done Tom!
I like "Back Home Again".

This is really cool! I'd never heard of musicoin before. I just went over and made myself an account to try it out.

Thanks for sharing @tombalistreri

Your welcome.
I hope it works out good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51