The Best Places to Buy Kpop Albums

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone :3
Today I'd like to discuss my opinion on the best websites to purchase Kpop albums from. Please remember that this is my own opinion so don't be mad at me if you disagree <3.

#1. Kpopmart
Kpopmart offers albums and products from a wide range of artists so there is something for everyone. The reason why this is number one is because of the low prices of their products. Personally, this is my go to site for Kpop goods, I've never once had a problem with them.

#2. Ktown4u
Ktown4u is not much different to Kpoptmart and is one i recently started using. They offer discounts and have specials on some of their products which is very good for someone like me who spends more than I earn :3. Not much to say really, overall a great site.

#3. Kpop Town
Similar to the other sites but if you only buy one or two items then the shipping fee will not be worth it. Their shipping fees are a bit higher than other sites but if you buy multiple items at once then their products are on the cheaper end.

#4. Catchop-CD
Its a great site with again good prices though some items can go out of stock quite quickly and it does take them quite a while to restock. They mostly only sell albums and less of merchandise. However, if you do order from them, everything is well packaged and in perfect condition.

#5. Ebay
I was a bit reluctant to put on Ebay on the list because of the scammers and indecent people out there but of course if you are careful with selecting your providers (look for high positive ratings/reviews) then their shouldn't be an issue. Also, make sure to read the description carefully because some albums may be unsealed and without photocards. Overall, you can find great deals on Ebay if you use it with caution.

Well that's it for my list of great places to buy albums from. Hope you liked it and I'll see you in my next post! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38