Dtube/Steemit Status Report : Studio Monitors with Dtube Profits ! THANK YOU Dtube !

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Image (2).png


I just ordered a pair of Yahmaha HS7 studio monitors with profits from Dtube !

The biggest news today is the fact I was able to buy a pair on HS7 with my Dtube earnings, this will have a huge effect on the quality of sound I pass on to Dtube. These monitors are the "missing link" in my studio, they will set my gear and music on fire. I've only got Dtube/Steemit to thank for these monitors.

download (7).jpg

Beyond the big news I've been releasing content to the blockchain, check out my 2 videos released today !

Teenage Engineering OP-1, Tricks and Tips : One Step Arpeggio

Exploring the Teenage Engineering OP-1 & PO-12 ( Dtube )

Both videos feature the Teenage Engineering OP-1

op1-top.jpg

I started video work on my exclusive Dtube music production series today. I plan to edit it tonight and release the first episode tomorrow. I can't wait to release some exclusive Dtube tutorials on the blockchian. the first episode is coming out great, I've got high hopes for the final results.

Last but not least my growth has picked up pace a lot over the last few days. I got 40 followers in 2 days which is a lot compared to my old growth. I was at 200 followers the first 2 months. I'm happy with the step up in followers and growth in channel and plan to kick things into over drive !

Thanks a ton to anyone who has supported me in the past preset on future. It means the world to my content

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

U5dr8mfXcxZpKCQ5sVhPeT8zATEsQNL_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Great choice! I just bought a pair of HS7's this week too! Been after a pair or years and just bit the bullet! they sound incredible compared to my crappy hifi speakers. absolutely love them!

Mine will be a week till hitting the local shop. Longest week Eva !

Haha yeah I bet! worth it though! good monitors are the backbone for any studio setup!

Next on my list is a decent macbook pro for my home studio. My macbook that I already own has been "acquired" for my band's studio and live shows so I can't keep it at home..

At the moment, the home setup is iPad pro 9.7 with pencil, Korg Electribe sampler 2, Arturia Keystep 25, Gameboy Advance SP along with LSDJ cart for chiptune, Korg Monotron Delay and a Kaoss Pad mini 2. It's a great setup for live jams but not so focussed for getting structured tracks together.. for that I need ableton in front of me!

Sweet, looking forward to some synth vids for sure

Already got some on Dtube but things are about to kick into full gear bro, most def keep a ear out.

had to say it , everyone else was ! =)

realmente disfruto este post

Gracias mi amigo

Swuuueeeet... Upvoted and followed. Have a blast dude...

Yea buddy ! Thank you for the support, glad you enjoyed it

Good job man!
Future really is here! :D

the internet can materialize your energy input! Amazing!

Keep up the good work!

Have a nice day!

It’s amazing bro, completely unreal in a way.

Shoutout @toddjsmith1979. bigups on the following!

Thanks a ton for the support ,have a great day my friend. 🙃

Thank you my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68