Korg Gadget & Novation Impulse 49 (Industrial/Electro)

in #music4 years ago

This track is 100% Korg Gadget controlled via Novation Impulse 49. All audio is multi tracked on the same Apple iPad Pro within Auria Pro using Audio Bus to connect the apps.

This is pretty much how all my tracks start. Just me with a iPad Pro, Korg Gadget and the Novation Impulse 49. Then when something starts to sound good I begin replacing some parts of the software sounds with hardware I feel that fits those parts, that's kinda how my stuff evolves.

I already see this track evolving into a hardware hybrid jam. I can see the Microkorg and Waldorf Blofeld replacing pad sounds and adding in the Behringer synthesizer rack for various mono synth parts. You should see a evolved version of this in the future and might find its way on to my new album, Humanity Lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74