Roland Boutique SH-01a : First Impression ( Dtube )

in #music7 years ago (edited)


This video shows the Roland Boutique SH-01a in all its glory. I jump into the sequencer, play with a few sounds. I talk about my general first impression of the synthesizer and what I like within 10 minutes of opening the box.

The Roland Boutique series has turned the home studio upside down in recent years. Releasing a series of powerful, compact retro synthesizers that please new andold synth players.

The Roland Boutique line of synthesizers is still expanding today. Roland will be changing the landscape of home electronic studios. I own 3 Roland Boutique and enjoy all of them, each has their own strengths.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool synth. I am glad that they made it poly too.

Just released the Ploy / Unison mode video ! Glad you enjoyed it my friend

This post has received a 16.63% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

glad you enjoyed it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44