Invested 100+ SBD into STEEM POWER : FULL in on STEEM POWER, Thank You Dtube/Steemit !!

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube/Steemit,

Today was a big milestone for me and Steemit, I was able to invest my first 100+ SBD into Steem Power. I've made smaller SDM power ups but this is by far the biggest.

At this point I'm charging all my SBD to Steem Power, I want to increase my wealth and vote payout in the Steemit platform. I'm not a cash and go content creator.

Steemit/Dtube has already gave me enough support to get a Cannon T6 & Apple iPad Pro 256GB, which is amazing. I've shared my plans to start a music label which will be 100% Steemit based artist, this is only the start of my plans with Steemit/Dtube

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported me past, present or future. It means the world to my art, music and content creation. Follow and rate up if you enjoyed the video, hope you have a amazing day.

Stay Creative

Todd


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good move dude, and an achievement in and of itself to make and power up 100 sbd. So far I’ve been putting half into Steem Power and half into bots for upvotes to make my posts more visible and hopefully accelerate building a following. There is zero doubt in my mind having more Steem Power expediates the process of getting people following along.

Coinbase murdered me with irrational limits on my cards or I’d have taken a big swing at the dip of steem to $3. Want to power my account to 1000 steem before it becomes financially impossible.

You are making a great article I wish I could become as successful as you and get a voice for me

You seem to be doing well. I get lots of misses in my post too, I'm still young. I take the " hit and miss" with good stride tho. Try to not let the no payout post phase me, keep my eye on the good things.

I followed you and will try to rate up some post. ATM, my power is getting very low so might need to lay off a few days, LOL. Got a ton of new people into steemit and spread the love pretty hard.

Thank you for taking the time to check out the video and drop a comment, it means a lot to me. Hope you have a good night . +)

That’s awesome man. You’re making amazing progress!

Baby steps bro , takes time and work. Glad you joined Steemit.

I'm interested in your label, and would love some tips and advice on maximizing my content on steemit. I am impressed with your story and amount of progress these past months excellent job being consistent! (p.s new camera looks f*cking great!)

great move, there should be more people like you supporting the community!

There is tons of people on Steemit doing amazing work. Lots of various support projects and it’s still very young.

Re-investing the 'steem power' is a great decision.

Yes, I'm FULL in on putting my profits back into Steem Power for awhile. I really want to build up and give back.

This is a good move @toddjsmith1979.
I have just started off on steemit and I want to start releasing my music here.
I think the steemit only label is a great idea!
Keep up the good work! Cheers

The potential Steemit brings to concepts like a label can change the whole idea of what a label is for a artist. The blockchain is still very young, I feel many hungry minds will steemit momentum into real life projects.

Glad you enjoyed the video my friend.

Nice to hear what you're doing and you earned those things 100%. I'm looking forward what the label will bring :)

Thank you ! I’ve got pretty big hopes for the label. Steemit makes the future look bright 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Todd Smith Music from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81