DTUBE ORIGINAL MUSIC End This Round

in #music6 years ago


She questioned me
Then gets up and tries to walk away
I don't call back
Cause she won't come back
As time past by
I felt my tears begin to dry
I'm all alone
I sit here and ask God why

Cause I know we have our problems
But hell who don't
She said I lost responsibility
And I begin to choke as
I said I tried my best
She said "I'm not like the rest"
And I laid my head straight down
Her face began to frown
And joined together we both decided to
End this round

Just think about the times
That we spent together
That all meant nothing and you mean nothing
She said
I had no reply
As I felt my heart begin to die
Then she began to cry
As I began to cry
Then she said

Cause I know we have our problems
But hell who don't
She said I lost responsibility
And I begin to choke as
I said I tried my best
She said "I'm not like the rest"
And I laid my head straight down
Her face began to frown
And joined together we both decided to
End this round


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boom !!
Nice one bro :)
Peace.

we certainly do have our problems!

Tim, this is truly something else... AMAZED.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38