saying hi to musician community on Steem-it!

in #music7 years ago

Well, part of me feels that a phone video is no way to introduce myself musically... but the other part of me knows I'm a ways away financially from a proper recording set-up, so I'm just enthusiastic to put myself out there a bit. That being said, any feedback, recommendations, comments are welcome. I like to make up my own stuff, and it's all generally thumb playing bass notes, other fingers melody type-of-thing. I'm in New Orleans,- kind of looking for a violin player if you know anyone...

Anyway, thanks for checking me out. I thought about changing out of my ragged shirt, but I know yall will be cool with it, right? :) Made 2 or 3 mistakes in the 2nd one, most glaring of which is at 0:33 (yikes)... hopefully nothing too unforgivable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76