Sort:  

LP is doing all of the hard work. Congrats on this huge achievement! We've missed you, but it's so worth it~

Thanks crim! I’ll be back on discord when the times right.... “life is killing me” hahah ... you know what I mean.. seriously though I’d love some critique on this album.. from one metal head to another your honest opinion would be greatly appreciated

@thomasrobertget please be sure to get the songs on ISRC so we can put a few into the show. When I have a sec, I will be sure to check it out.

Hey mate! How ya doin?
If you want the album I’ll email you a copy.

@thomasrobertgent I'm doing well outside of a few unexpected bumps. Overall, I cannot complain. I've got a Spotify account, so I've been checking out the new album bit by bit when I have some time. If you don't mind, I'd love to put some of the content up on my show.

How have things been on your side? I'm hoping some point in the future things work out and we can connect for a bit and catch up again.

Your more than welcome to play any of my material on your show, life’s been so hectic down my neck of the woods, 3 young children, recently got a pretty sweet promotion where I work which is quite demanding, my passion (obsession) for creating music ... overall life’s good but insanely busy. I fully intend to get back on discord when the times right... hopefully sooner rather than later.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

This cake you delivered is delicious 😋 mmmmm thank you very much 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99