Are You Into Any of this (My) Music? (My Soundcloud)

in #music7 years ago

I have great musicians on board helping me express original music...
Let me know what you think :-) (I welcome ALL you'd have to say about it... honestly.)
What's my next step? Maybe you can suggest a direction for me? Ideas?
I'm a pianist/composer as well... Would LOVE to compose for film full time one day.
I need to finish my album. SO many new songs... I need a good representative/manager/booking agent as well.
I need... to go to sleep.... ;-)

ENJOY!!!!
Be the Love You Seek, Krista
https://soundcloud.com/kristameadowsmusic
)

Sort:  

Hello,nice song "I believe in stars" Following You

whaoo, i just listened your songs right now, i love it ! You have such a beautiful voice <3 have a great day, i blow you positive vibes from Belgium !

great tune.. I even followed you on sound cloud.. much success to you.

Awesome!!! You know I love it! Feel free to use the tag #originalmusic on all of your original stuff, as well. It was a thing we started around here a few months ago to separate the curators or commentators from the creators.

So stoked to have you as a member of our community here.

Well, I must say, I really enjoyed that selection of music!

Well I'm listening and rocking to "Companion" nice guitar play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54