Ambient Guitar Outdoor Session #1 - Echoes Of Infinity (Original Music). You Can Buy The Track For $1 SBD!

in #music7 years ago

Ambient Guitar.png

This is the first video of series called Ambient Guitar Outdoor Sessions. I expect the series to be ongoing and I'm also starting an Indoor Sessions series for those cold winter days.

There's something special about pluging my guitar into some effects and just let the music notes create a soundscape, a space within space that transcends the world of the senses. I invite you to listen to this song with your favourite headphones, close your eyes and let the music transport you to another dimension.

If you want to purchase this track transfer $1 SBD to my account @thevultureking and type your email address in the "Memo" section. I will email you a link where you can download the track.

Or if you prefer it you can buy the track on Bandcamp: http://mythicbirdmusic.bandcamp.com/track/echoes-of-infinity

I'm checking into different alternatives for selling music for SBD for the future, if anone has any suggestion pleaselet me know.

Please follow me on social media:

Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82