Shooting a video in the Saechsishe Schweiz

in #music6 years ago

c85fb1a3-957b-4e24-9c52-54145e70463b.jpeg


When we first saw the Saechsishe Schweiz, we couldn't believe we were still in Germany. The landscape, complete with unique rock formations, mountainous terrain and medieval structures, seems like something from another world. Moved by the sea of green and beauty of the place, it made for the perfect place to shoot a video!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

you're gonna be there in july, right ? vrijdagmarkt ?

i wanna selfie

in the name of steemit

and social integration heh heh

01530f7c642264b786a57435a3724ebd.jpg

Yes @rudyardcatling!! Look forward to meeting a fellow Steemian

lets have some fun, have my 4 cent vote

i believe in the power of the question

but people like you are the mass i drive

without you there 's no impact

lets do that

i'm a lot more agreeable irl

Thank you for the vote to my post

hi @thetroublenotes nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Ok i will upvote you pls do same

Thanks a lot bro for upvote may post i give u back

wow real scenic

@thetroublenotes wow you guys are chosen a great place for your video recording!!! Like it bro keep posting!!!

Thanks for upvote

Woow! nice view.

Looks like you guys were having fun. Steem on))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50