Remembering when Ollie was The Englishman in New York....

in #music6 years ago

In a few months time, we will be headed back to New York City to do a concert in the main saal of Rockwood Music Hall! As we prepare ourselves for the long road trip around the country, I can't help but think about the last time we were there when we made a few funny videos of some of our favorite "America" themed songs. This one was just perfect for our British drummer.... :D

Sort:  

I fell in love with you guys. much respect! keep doing and succeed!

oh yes... that happened :D

cool video, from the music you play I like, hopefully successful concert always,@thetroublenotes,🙂

Hi thetroublenotes. I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94