Humpday with The Sons Of Sancho

in #music5 years ago

Lyrics

Brown Skin Chief Ever since I was born I’ve been blessed with brown skin Never knowing if I should try and fit in Because you always come and tell me “I am not with your kin” And you come and tell that “I will never ever win.” You come around Tell that I’m wrong You need to know you’re the reason for this song And if you want to fight we can do it all night So just come on out and bring it! Cause I don’t fit in! The mold you put me in! And I will never win, Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin. And I don’t fit in The mold you put me in! Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin Time and time again I have stupid friends Who wanna let me know I’m not with their kin Because I don’t drive a big ass car And I have never had the chance to travel far. Well hardy-fucking-har You’ll laugh when you scar Because I’m doing it my way, so get the fuck out of it. And if you want to fight we can do it all night So just come on out and bring it. Cause I don’t fit in! The mold you put me in! And I will never win, Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin. And I don’t fit in The mold you put me in! Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin Well time and time again I have stupid friends Who wanna let me know I’m not Chicano. Because I don’t dress the way that they do Because I don’t act the way that they do All I got to say Is hey man fuck you Because I’m doing it my way, so get the fuck out of it. And if you want to fight we can do it all night So just come on out and bring it. Cause I don’t fit in! The mold you put me in! And I will never win, Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin. And I don’t fit in The mold you put me in! Cause I’m stuck in-between my brown skin My brown skin, my brown skin, my brown skin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72