I'm in a nutshell! Yep

in #music6 years ago

This week I have been mostly eating chocolate biscuits!
....
That comes from the fast show!

Anyhow, besides steem monsters I've also made some music.
Some decisions had to be made, do I spend all my time playing steem monsters or do I try and get creative. I choose both.

This game is f****** addictive! I love it.

It took me a while to get the hang of the setup of the cards but now I'm pretty confident in my selections.
I have cards for sale if you want to beef up your packs. Also check out my collection on peak monsters and let me know if there are any you want for trade or sale, everything I own can be bought for the right price...

I made some music this week. I couldn't decide on musicoin or choon, so I went for both. Currently choon is just collecting notes that don't have any real value so I'm hopeful for musicoin as a viable stream of meager income.

Check the song out here. I'll let you decide if you want to listen on choon or musicoin.
https://musicoin.org/track/0xb94ea92b15ec08d6c0cc794e69c62b01999d4e7e

https://choon.co/tracks/0dj789h9w9s/nice-to-belong/

Also leave me a quote that best describes steem monsters and I'll send you a free random card if its any good! Thats more to stop the spammers!

Nov113.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72