Game Of Thrones - It's Always Summer cover by THE SILENT SHOR

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This music video is for all you Game of Thrones fans out there. 'It's always summer under the sea' is a song that featured in the episode 'Kissed by Fire' season 3 and this music video is a cover of that song.

I had not watched Game of Thrones till last month and my friend forced me to watch it and the day I saw this episode I decided to make a cover of this song.

I kept the music simple and used synthesizer as the sole instrument and called my friend Lovekesh Paul to record the vocals and the song was completed within 2 days.

Then came the video. Recently, I met this girl Ridhi Jain

who made short films and decided to collaborate with her team - Lemon Stack. And my decision led to an amazing video. The video is based on a concept that shows that in this world, exists both good and evil and how sometimes evil traps us into its web and sometimes darkness stands at the end to engulf the light like it happens in alot of situations in GAME OF THRONES. The video is made in two colors 'blue' depicting good and 'red' depicting evil.

The concept of the video was given by Lemon Stack, a team of three young talents Ridhi, Utsav and Rahul and their raw videography and editing skills yielded this fine work.

So, here it is, cover of 'It's always summer under the sea' by 'Kerry Ingram'.

Join the Discord -
https://discord.gg/vKKbzxm

                                                                                                FOLLOW|UPVOTE|RESTEEM
Sort:  

Amazing work guys (y)

It was really great to work with @thesilentshor and @lemonstack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62