Stranger Themes

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Stranger-Things-1-1200x605.jpg

Yo, so you probably already started watching Stranger Things on Netflix.. if not, then- consider yourself fully-recommended and late to the party.

My buddy asked me to remix Luther Vandross - Never Too Much.. I was struggling to get many clean samples other than some kicks and vocals that were solo.. anyways I thought to use some short hits from Stranger Things theme song samples.

Take a peep..

P.S. More content coming soon- I have been so busy between work and baby stuff. Baby shower was yesterday and holidays are approaching. Baby is due on the 6th of December but likely to come sooner.. I will be bringing so much more to your table here Steemians. Hope you all have a lovely Thanksgiving.

Hey- Why do they call it a baby shower? Wouldn't you bathe a baby? Showering it sounds dangerous.. especially if its with gifts.. Anyway..

Good Day.

Enjoy.

Peace and Blessings.

                                         -Mr. Ruggles
Sort:  

Eh man! The second time that sample plays, near the 1 minute mark, I think you played it longer, ya? And right about the time it starts to get annoying, dudes still right there in your ear saying “never too much.” ha!!! The irony is sofa king perfect! I’m not sure if that was your intention but I loved it

Babe, I think the point of this content is that you and I need to check out ‘Stranger Things’, everyone else in the entire world has already watched it and approved! Chance, I bet you and Courtney are getting excited. Life is about to change, always sending you guys infinite blessings 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13