Cooking-Up Content

in #music7 years ago (edited)

 Good Day, Steemersons

Halloween is approaching and I am doing my best to put together my mix on time for the occasion.


I also have some ideas in mind of what content to bring to your lovely community. I have been searching your posts trying to identify a missing element I should be bringing to the table.


Half-baked as always- I am onto something and hope to have enough content prepared to start posting here daily sometime next month.


Trying to balance my time between a 9 to 5, pursuing a passion of music, and now this new pursuit of crypto knowledge. I have met many helpful people in my short time here and I enjoy learning in such an environment. Great community- love you all!




Anyways, browsing Netflix for a movie to watch last night and these sounds stood out to me from the "1922" Movie Trailer. I have not posted enough, so I thought to jot these thoughts and embed the track.


Cheers!



Sort:  

The perfect amount of creepy! Dope Chance.

I like the drums man, can chill on this :)

If you would like to know more about crypto stuff you can ask me on steemit.chat man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13