Song of Today

in #music6 years ago (edited)
The XX - Crystalized (Murder Beach Bootleg)

source

The XX are famous for their songs Intro HQ and Crystalized. If you're not one of the 55 million people that have watched their Crystalized music video on youtube, then check it out. Afterwards listen to the murder beach bootleg below. I think it gives it a little edge the original is missing.

source

If you dig dugged the bootleg then check me out on Soundcloud - Porter. I don't make any music but I've got some playlists I've made and a lot of stuff I think's good in my "liked" section. There's a good chance you'll uncover future Songs of Today.

Thanks for reading/listening. Thanks for rockin it, The XX and MurderBeach.
U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53