You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Tutorial] Finger Drumming w/ Live 10 + Push - Part 1 - The Layout

in #music6 years ago

Right On :) and you've got some awesome energy. I am so excited about this. I work mostly with Earth Alchemy & Energy Therapy through application of Reiki in various ways and I'm pumped thinking about letting my inner rhythm becoming expressed through finger drumming. I had never heard the term before your post. That and Audio Alchemy pulled me right in <3 I don't think I will be able to attend the retreat in May, but I am noting for myself future possibilities. You've lit me up my new friend, thank you soooooo much!!!! Reiki Hugs, Love and Much Respect.

~April

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35