You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE’RE PUTTING THE BAND BACK TOGETHER! Shindig Shop Rises Again

in #music6 years ago

Oh man wireless headphones sound like a dream. I have fits with the wired ones.
I might have posted Red Zone before, I know I thought about it before, as a post subject, but don't remember actually doing it.
It's hard to quit when these guys actually want to play my songs, after all these years.

Sort:  

I have broken every pair of headphones I own because of that stupid wire! Although my dog actually broke the last pair, it was still the wire's fault! The ones I have now-- are the blue tooth Sony sound cancelling big dogs- thank God they're wireless because they were a chunk of change, I cannot break them!

I'm listening to it now- I really love the groove, like the sound of Grateful Dead and Phish...but with it's own unique flair.

Good for those guys, reigniting your passion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56