Original Composition by Renê Manzano (me)

in #music8 years ago

Hi guys, how are u?
Today I'm going to show u an old composition of mine that I still have some real deep feelings about it, because at the time I composed it, a friend of mine had just died ranover by a car, so I made it for him..
Anyway, here's the result:

Hope you like it and don't forger to share, follow, coment and up my post!

Sort:  

Wow. You really are so musically talented. This reminds me of early Metallica (i.e. when they were at their best in the early years). Beautifully done and I love the imagery as well.

I was actually going to say the same thing! Lol.

Great minds think a like.

Wow, that's a real compliment, I aprecciate very much it and I'm really glad that u guys liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56