New Song !!!

in #music7 years ago

Hey guys (: this song was a request by @jtstreetman , sorry for the messy hair, this was a really impromptu recording !

Much Love,
Rie<3

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Clayboyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

omg!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great post, up-voted


I would appreciate it if you check my posts as well @unnun

Excellent Hon !!! I knew you could nail it, you did ! wow .. I really can see you in the studio ... you will someday !, PLZ keep it up !
Sooo proud of you .. and THANK you !!!!!

/Hugs !
Your Friend and Fan ... JT Streetman

just thought of you ... want to be there with you when you do "I don't want to miss a thing" live ... (MTV)
Brings tears .. you could nail it ...

Thank you so much!!! It was an excellent suggestion, and actually one of the easiest times ive had recording something. I wouldnt have sang this one if not for you!!

Oh Etta !, You make me feel good ! After listening to you, I knew you could sing some pretty raw stuff, and if I could get you to (Through)Bonnie, we could one day get you to some Etta and OMG, CRY Baby by J.J., lol You have so much in you that I can hear .. In a way, you remind me of Joe Cocker singing "You are so beautiful" ...but your not letting it all out ..(YET), like he did. CHeck his old vids, People thought he was crippled or autistic, but he just let it ALL out ! I can see and hear that in you .. There is so much in you trying to get out !
Look .. lol ... I'm NOT hitting on you, my ears are tho, lol .. enough of all that .. If I can get your body in sync w/your soul and pipes ... ( O M G ) ok, next Request ... I really, REALLY want


But to get you Groovin and doing total output, I think maybe 1st ...

THEN

T H E N

when your hips drive your pipes ... Then we Get to some Etta and the rest ! or Samone, (Don't let me be misunderstood) omg ..

Look .. NOT trying to be ... but IF I were ... Your manager, publicist, label or $ backer .. This is What I would say to you ..... You really are a rare voice ... My ears know ... so PLEASE ... Turn out the lights and let that soul (AND voice) free ! I'm NOT trying to turn you into a "Retro" star, I'm just trying to "Hear" ALL of you !, lol ... imho ... YOU were NOT made to STAND there in that church choir ... My Ears don't lie ... to me ! lmao !, Prob shoulda said all this in email Hon, I KNOW!, but I had to call you out in public !
Got my ears on you !
Your FAN and friend ! and Oh yeah !!! Thank YOU !!!!!!!!! you doin Bonnie ! ... yeah baby YEAH !!!!!
Hugs !!!!!!
JTS

Wow this is all so great !!!! You have really helped me ! And i love the idea of doing a dark video !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28