Birthday Song Cover - Diamonds

in #music7 years ago

Sooo this song was a request from @steemitqa! It was super super challenging vocally, but this is what you got. I figured I could get away with it since it's my birthday:D My post yesterday said it was my birthday, that was a typo lol (I fixed it) but anyways, enjoy this video!

Much Love 
    Rie <3 

Sort:  

OMG!

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I've never had a song request answered.

Diamond and Zeph approve!!!

And @thepinkbyhamann way to go. I might have to do a Zeph short vid. He loves it.

You deserve it! I hope you know how much I love you, because this is the result of like two hours lol

Freebird!

How exactly do you help Steemians on their projects on Steemit?
Btw I just got a track of mine featured in Northern Transmissions today, if you like electronic music with an edge check it. https://steemit.com/music/@wvm/happy-to-featured-on-northern-transmission-today

Hi @wvm it's mostly applications/services on SteemIt. But, I am opening up my own Steemit consultancy business soon.

It might have been challenging, but it brought out more of your talent. I love your interpretation and confident delivery.

Oh wow thank you! Confidence is something I strive to work on, as I'm not always great in that department

That was beautiful! You are super talented!

you are very welcome :)

Very nice and Followed. Great voice.

Thank you so much!

Wow, that is amazing!

Another great one. Hearing your tone and way you are I think you'd absolutely kill a Dido song! That's a good one to try out if you haven't already :)

Thank you! I will look into it

Dido, Sand in my Shoes. That's my personal favorite.

I'll check it out thanks!

You really got into it, great job!

Happy Belated Birthday! Is your Birthday on the 12th or 13th? I wish there were better timestamps on Steemit.

Thanks! It was the 13th :D

I thought it was the 13th. You have the same birthday as my Mother. That is super cool!

She is the second person I've ever heard of with my birthday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22