You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy Metal is Cool Baby!

in #music7 years ago

Iron Maiden is one of my favorite heavy metal bands. The fact that they are not in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame discredits that entire institution.

As a Brazilian heavy metal fan, you must be familiar with Sepultura! If not, here is their website: http://www.sepultura.com.br/ They were one of the original and I believe most popular of the bands coming from Brazil (Belo Horizante). "Refuse/Resist" by Sepultura is one of my favorite metal songs ever.

Sort:  

Yeah...I know Sepultura man, I am brazilian :) My favorite song is "Roots" :D

Just checking! :)

"Roots" is also an amazing song. Hearing Max screaming "ROOOTS!!!! BLOODY ROOOTS!!!"... chilling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44