LYF - Feel Free (Official Music Video)

in #music5 years ago

A while ago there was a song contest on Steemit to upload a song with the theme Quit Your Day Job. This is the song I came up with. I was too late to enter this into the song contest. That's ok though, I still made a song that I am proud of. I love this song cause it means a lot to me.

Everyone has worked somewhere they didn't want to work before. Most people have dreams about what they want to do with life. I have dreams of doing only my brand and being able to live off of it. Being able to help people and my family with my brand. I want to be able to put smiles on people's faces when I walk by. I overall just want to be happy and open people's minds to do the same. So I encourage all of you to follow your dreams! "Stay focused, keep pushing, don't quit, and just do the damn thang!" - Joe Harris (theomgboss)

I hope all of you enjoy this song. Thank you kack visuals for filming and editing this music video. You a real one. Thank you @edprivat @heaterville @artzanolino @jonmagnusson and many others for inspiring me to keep doing music. You may not know how much you and the steemit community I have met inspires me.

Thank You All,
Joe Harris (Open Mind Group)

Subscribe and Follow

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for the upvote artzone

I got you bro !

Amazing!!! It's great to have you back !!!
You all look stunning too fam :) what's the name of the singer already?

It is great to be back. The singers name is Pollen. She is an OMG artist singer song writer.
I can't wait until she is able to come out with music of her own.

Yeah I love her stuff, she got swag too! So, are you coming back for good?
Why don't you post some old tracks?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theomgbrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51