"Everything You Know" - My Original Piano Song

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys.

I play piano quite a lot, and I primarily play improvised music; music that I make up in the moment while playing the piano. I'm self-taught, can't read music -- and I have been playing for about five or six years now, and I'm improving my improvised music a lot lately. Not long ago, I was playing the piano and enjoyed what I heard more than usual. So I decided to record it and upload it to soundcloud.

I'm new to this community, so I thought I'd share it here also. Hope you enjoy it :D

I've added a comment to the song's comment sections stating I've posted the song here, which will act as my proof/verification.

https://soundcloud.com/kyle-geri/everything-you-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70