Cringing With Justin Timberlake

in #music7 years ago


The new music video for Justin Timberlake's latest single is some real "fake woke" garbage. This is my reaction to said "fake woke" garbaggio.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahahahahaaaaa...thank you! I'm with you on this. A boy band trying to be deep...just do boy band songs please, haha.

thanks for the comment, dude. :-)

Thank you for this....it speaks so much truth about this nonsense Justin Timberlake is spreading. Followed you because I want to see more of your hilarious videos. :-)

i'll keep them coming! :-)

i'm woke now thanks mate

no prob, bro. i'm tryna wake up the youth!

2:28 MY EARS FANTANO I MAKE MUSIC! and.... is thatistheplan returning? pls

Hahaha ... just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

hahaha,,,so funny..i am enjoying very much

Save us from the power structure Justin! Please take my money!

follow and uvote back

Hey love your videos and really want to see this one but it never loads?

Hey love your channel on here and Censortube but I can't get this one to load and I really wanted to check out your reaction to JT?

Sorry double commented by accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42