You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Coffee Songs - Red Hot Chili Peppers: Slow Cheetah

in #music6 years ago

Marvellous tune.... first time I have heard it depite being quite a RHCP fan. Although I confess I cannot listen to them too much... the riffs and drums are too predictable.
Hey, thanks for nominating me on day four of your "7-Day Way Back Music Challenge" ...would have helped if you dropped me a line {grin}... I shall get started on it a.s.a.p....
I am really enjoying your 7 days, the music is great... I may even start listening to punk again

Sort:  

Hmm you're right, I don't wanted to cry for your attention... next time I'll write you :)
Happy to hear you enjoyed it, I'm excited about your 7! It's a good way to keep on writing when motivation for steemit and ideas are decreasing ;)

Do not be afraid ..... be VERY afraid as you will be doing chapter three of our creative writing project .... @mrprofessor will do chapter 2 .... and I shall, hopefully, kick it off this weekend.

Looking forward to this! Excited about what you both start with :)

Uh yeah! Let's see how it goes. I'm curious. Now lemme see If I find my morning coffee song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43