You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Album Releases - Metal and Rock

in #music6 years ago

Great post. How can you put out such good stuff and then disappear?
Strangely enough, I do not get enough enjoyment out of a song when I cannot understand the lyrics.The Finnish band is pretty hot though. Monster Truck to my mind are moderate .... did not strike a chord with me. (Pun intended) .... Sunflower Dead, sound like hundreds of other heavy metal bands but still very listenable.

Sort:  

I second this. Been missing all your music reccomendations!

Better leave with a Bang than with a Whisper? gnaaa just joking :)
Earlier Korpiklaani had more songs in English but the more known they became the more Finish songs they are producing.. well deserved I think. Hahaha yes Monster Truck and Sunflower Dead isn't that special and unique that's true...
Be prepared for some new stuff today! and thank you for giving us kicks to write some new posts, you are one of the main reasons why we are coming back to Steemit again and again :)

Good, then I better keep stopping by....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65