Daily Pic and Music Pick

in #music6 years ago

Taken this morning this photograph is very dramatic, but even this does not do the morning sky justice!!! . An array of cloud formations and colors..... angry, calm, bright and dark. I loved it

The theme song to accompany the photo below......

[20180425_065951.jpg]
Burning Bridges - Mike Curb Congregation, theme tune to the war movie Kelly's Heros


Another pic I took this morning shows shades of green, and so to accompany this photograph I stuck to the war theme...


Ballad for the Green Berets - Staff Sergeant Barry Stadtler

20180425_071208.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the photo's and the music.... until next time

Namaste





Sort:  

Very pleasant music and also awesome photography, success always for you brother @themagus

Excellent work, “set the roof on fire”!!

I have stopped my voting to build up the power again.... it was too low from supporting too many people :( ... it will start again in a day or two.

Thank you

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Sunday, April 29th 2018, 6:59 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

D6311186-EC62-4DBE-8A1B-BE07485C0B29.gif

very good music and very fun songs your photography is so incredible that dizziness Ananda be very qualified Success is always for you and for your career If you wish to visit the blog dear because in the sin that there are very good posts and flowers, beautiful flowers Thank you very much from me @pengenkaya from Indonesia

WOW!!! You were not joking!!! Mother nature in ALL her glory! Stunning!!!

Please apvode me @themagus,

Amazing vidios,, cool my friend,, success for you,,

good job friends hold good friends very good friends

Posts that attract my friend, success always make you a friend, I upvote and resteem.
I also have a post please support his friend very small value of my post

the song sung in this war movie fits perfectly with his movie. I like his post.

music for entertainment in the fight @themagus, and @mimam in steemit no entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68