A Music PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

{sigh} Been away for two weeks and nothing seems to have changed. What I imagined or expected to change I have no idea... but this certainly appears to be a stagnating project ....from my point of view. So let us do some music as usual

So here are three really powerful tunes sung by female vocalists ...


Power of Love - Jennifer Rush

This song needs to be played really loud on a really good sound system to understand just how powerful Jennifer's voice is.

I will be expecting all two of you to offer me an opinion as to which women has the best / strongest / bigger range voice out of these artists .... so listen with care.


Music of the Night - Sarah Brightman

What a brilliant musical Phantom of the Opera is {warm hand claps to Andrew LLoyd Weber...thinks} 'How much poorer would my life have been without this soundtrack!!!'


Evergreen - Barbara Streisand

So what are your thoughts? Any suggestions as to competition for this trio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74