Sort:  

I would like to see how quick it is should I upload to the new DTube by linking it to my YouTube

So, you did what..? Uploaded the video to YouTube instead of Dtube, and just linked the YouTube video to Dtube...? Whatever you did, it worked! This is only the SECOND TIME EVER that I have been able to get a Dtube video to play with no trouble!!! It streamed as well as anything from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, etc.! So, whatever you did, please keep doing it and please teach all the other Dtubers how to do it, too!!! I'd love to know if the dozens of other Steemians who can't get Dtube to play might be able to watch this, too? Thanks for tagging me in this!

This is a song I've never heard, but it is delightful! You're getting better with the ukulele, and I think it is awesome that you are doing these daily practices with it! 😊

they should be able to watch :D

and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81