Tweet of the day - John McAfee Leads me to "BTFD - Buy The F*#!ING Dip"

in #music7 years ago
During the previous market dip time, people started sharing their thoughts in different ways. So here we can see how they did that. And it gives a message to people who went for a panic sell as well. Hope you enjoy this music video that shared by McAfee in his twitter account.

Source

Here you can see the Youtube video of the song.



If you wish to buy crypto, hope you will focus more on below listed coins.

  • STEEM
  • EOS
  • BTS
  • ADA
I already lost faith on Power of Work (PoW) crypto currencies. ADA, I have doubts, but I did. STEEM, EOS, BTS I have enough confidence. I think they will catch the moon.

Enjoy!

Resteem | Upvote | Comment

Sort:  

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

Always Take 25% of Your Mone yFor such times & Buy The F*#!ING Dip ADA is good choice , STEEM , DGB , XVG , RDD if you are looking for fast Profit in the next 3 days :)

dips are the only time i want to buy now, learned my lesson from the past

@theguruasia - Sir it's a nice music video... Nice you decided to share it Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78