"There's a Bit of Impossible in my Fondue"

in #music6 years ago


This is just a silly song that I made a while back. It was created using samples and tones from Reason 5. I liked that program, but it was no protools/ ableton. It still has a little bit of a ring to it even nowadays.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

Hello! I am currently in the process of moving some of my videos from YouTube on to Dtube, so I have plenty of content for now, but I will continue to make them soon. One thing I try to be mindful of is only uploading about 1 a day or else it clutters up my blogging feed. I would suggest the same. Really, just do 1 a day and do a blog as well if you can. hope this helps, Thanks!

This post has received a 5.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thegreatlife.

You got a 59.61% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @thegreatlife!

Send 0.1 SBD to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 100% upvote . Please only send 0.1 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58