Tell me what you think!

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Krishna G by Hennesapien the Druid and Jiddu Krishnamurti on the postmortem chorus

I'm looking for feedback. Do you prefer with or without hi hats. Any DIY recording artists out there with tips on recording at home?

And with hi hat...

Sort:  

They both work, but in different ways. My personal preference is the first one, without the hi-hats. The first one has a Progressive Breaks feel to it, whilst the second one has a more House (or Progressive House?) feel to it.

Thanks, I'm trying different settings in Audacity and MPC essentials.

You've got good flow, man. I really like them!

I like the second one more, mostly because it seems like your voice is drowned out a bit in the first one, comes out clearer in the second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42