My Humble Attempt at Making Music - 13 Original Songs

in #music7 years ago



So, I use to make music back in the day. It's been years since I've actually recorded anything, but last year I decided to put together an album under a fictional band name of all my home recordings from over the years.

Don't go in expecting Grammy Award winning stuff, but I figured maybe a few of you might like some of the songs, so I might as well share the link where you can listen to them for free. I mean, what's the point of creating a bunch of music if no one but myself is ever gonna hear it, right?

Anyway, I was going to embed the player, but apparently I can't, so here's the link to listen to the songs on Bandcamp.

https://dtthefabricates.bandcamp.com/releases

Go easy on on me. I know they aren't that great, but some of them are pretty decent. I think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41