You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 🎶 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! 💕 This could be a lot of fun and stir up old memories 🎶

in #music7 years ago

Queen is on my Amazon playlist. Just started playing with it a couple days ago as it's part of my Prime Benefits. SO many songs for free and it's a great way to find songs I forgot about as they show you related songs or all songs from an artist. Really cool and no commercials.

Sort:  

Right on! My Canadian friend down the street used to be a band member and has HQ Videos from around the world always playing through a good stereo and on a Big screen TV. I'm pretty sure he mentioned that Queens singer had the highest range of octaves possible or something similar.

Yeah the lead singers range is pretty crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64