BASS BOOM ... DEPRESSION AND PRAYERS

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I lickle sample of an original bass boom
made by my husband for @thebookofuma...

As I mentioned in a previous post...

Music has so very often brought me out of the darkness of depression and into the light of living in joy..
when I use music as a tool ....the world seems bright again

My prayers become focused and my reality begins to change

It is strange to live in a place of depression and not realize
how days of life are slowly slipping by without light
without hope
without living...

similar to what I would call a zombie state : dead but alive at the same time

I chant my prayers and turn the volume UP

MAY THE DARKNESS KEEP ITS PLACE
AND THE LIGHT OF CREATIVITY
SHINE
FOR THOSE WHO
SEEK

INBLESS
UMA ~
~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68