You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL MUSIC / Electric Eyes / Ambient Electro Track + Video

in #music7 years ago

Thanks for posting that, I love the combination of ambient music and spoken word; I think it's quite hard to do but you've certainly pulled it off.

Your track reminds me of the stuff that Brian Eno and Rick Holland put out a while back; Drums between the Bells and Panic of looking.

I've just published a sort of lo-fi, slightly ambient song of mine called Just Like Another. I'm a poet and songwriter, and am also posting more ambient and spoken word stuff. I'd love to know what you think: https://steemit.com/music/@thebigdelay/original-music-just-like-another-lo-fi-acoustic-folk-with-ambient-textures

Sort:  

I looooove Brian Eno!

Your song is great, very mellow sad vibe, I followed you, thank you for your comments <3

Yeah I was pretty sure you might! Thanks for your kind words, I've followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47