You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRUMS!! ~ Beating, Rhythms and Time. A Cover of: Orange is the New Black ""Finale Song

in #music7 years ago

Improvisational, one take. Heard the song. Sat down played and recorded. Bam. I try not to think as much. Just fail fail fail fail... SUCCESS but I choose to fail at such a high ratio that my other forms of success and replay of the house being built. Cover the rest. The ability to free flow a moments, with out care of "success"; Simply for the joy of play. I Find solace in my studies. As underneath the instruments of technique and tension. Lies the composition and the virtue of the waves moving. I enjoy these, Taksim Al tarab

Thanks for the comment, glad to hear your building your studio up to achieve your dreams.

Saw a guy post on here who had made 10 grand in steem over the last year. He was gonna cash out and buy a lil peice of land @papa-pepper Ahem touting your steem 10k break to us newer stemers!

Happy Steeming

Tijo @thearcanebear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43