Free Music~ Its priceless anyways.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

When I started

I was never interested in making money from my music, I choose it as a spiritual discipline, something I will do for the rest of my life. So I never wanted to sell it, its priceless, its invaluable, its magic and medicine. I have always given it away for free, even joining and playing with bands, and deciding usually to focus the earnings I would be given to another band member, the one with kids or who was having a more troublesome time.

I make my money inventing new products and ideas, advertising, marketing, working, playing. Heres more of my music for free.

Tijo- The Arcane Bear
http://arcanebear.com
340_x_240.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31