You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livestream with @toddjsmith1979 - A Music Record Label Built on Steem! (Ended 41Min Length)

in #music6 years ago

@valorforfreedom I really enjoyed the chat you had with @toddjsmith1979. He is another one of my good friends and his music is awesome. He gives alot back to the blockchain/steemit as you already know. Todd was one if the 1st people to support The Puppet Patch Show. U had the privilege to meet Todd in person and he is an awesome guy. I suggest to anyone here to check him out and follow him. I also recommend them following you Phil. Your content is awesome as well. Great show guys!

Sort:  

Great comment Gerry, man I feel so tired today and the show starts later (sips coffee).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87