Junky Jeff - The Slip [iPod Demo]

in #music6 years ago


I don't know if posting these tracks here is a good idea but, well, let's see how it goes. I don't want to set up a dtube account for @junkyjeff so I'm just going to use this account.

I think I'm also going to upload these iPod Demos to Bandcamp as a free/pay what you want album if anyone is interested in downloading them. I just want to record one or two more songs before I do that.

Let me know what you think because I have four or five more tracks that I could upload here over the next few days, but if people aren't feeling it then I'll probably just forget about it and just post them to youtube instead.

Follow me on Twitter, it's lonely over there without any friends. Also, follow @junkyjeff, it might give me the motivation to start posting more over there. And if you do decide to follow me, be sure to say hi.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57