Some Music Monday Picks. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club / The Black Angels

in #music6 years ago

The Dood loves discovering new music. Last week someone sent me a link to a band called Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. I hadn't heard of them before, listened to the track and was completely blown away. I ended up loading them into my Google Play Music and spent the entire day listening to their entire discography. I love bands with a unique, hard rocking style. If you've never heard of these guys I highly recommend loading them into your favorite app and giving them a listen.

Google play offers selections at the bottom of each page of similar bands. I liked what I was hearing so much I clicked on a few of the other bands to see what they had to offer and discoverd this modern psychedelic rock band called The Black Angels. The Dood loves surf and psychedelic and really enjoyed this band as well.

Hope you enjoyed my MusicMonday picks for this week. If you have a fun band you want to share feel free to embed a track in the comments.

Sort:  

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club & The Black Angels are great bands. Haven't listen to BRMC for a long time and have enjoyed listening them again.
Let me recommend you a band, Biters, just rock & roll! Have fun!

Very cool. This was a really fun video. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome!

Cheers

I like the BRMC . They remind me of Bauhaus and Love and Rockets a bit?

Yeah, I could hear that a little bit.

I like it brother <3 Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76