MusicMonday Post - Social Distortion!

in #music6 years ago

Spent the night straightening out the apartment in between trading, and playing SteemMonsters. Been listening to Social Distortion all night. This band is one of my favorite, Rock n Roll, rockabilly, punk rock bands of all times! They're a really hard act to categorize and I think that's what I like most about them.

This next one is off the album that got me into them in the first place. I belonged to a cd of the month club and they sent me this one because I didn't return my ticket in time. I found the album cover interesting and decided to check it out. They almost instantly became one my favorite bands.

Here's a great weekend jam. Nothing like kicking off a Friday night out with a little SD...

I love the animation in this one!

The next one is the story of my life! If you're thinking about following my trades, keep this track in mind :))

I'll leave you all with Machine Gun Blues!

If you have a favorite rockabilly / psychobilly / punk rock band you'd like to share please post some vidz in the comments section. I'm always looking for some new music I haven't heard yet! Cheers

Sort:  

always good to hang around the steem blockchain while listening to music. are you into drugwars already?

No. I haven't checked it out yet. I've been playing SteemMonsters. I'm not really much of a gamer though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65