Those Northern Lights...Nature's spectacular light show!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!

I hope you had a great weekend. I have been in a beautiful small town called Alta, right at the top of Norway. I managed to see these beauties again!!

IMG_3027.PNG

Totally spectacular...nature's own light show! I think we were quite lucky on that night as we caught the end of the Northern Lights season in spectacular style.

Whilst walking around the Northern Light city, out of the blue came this. I've never seen a cathedral like it!

IMG_3057.JPG

It looks like something from a science fiction film. The acoustics inside would be perfect for concert of some form. A choir or solo singer...even a flamenco guitarist!

We had a few sea days with some breathtaking scenery along the way. That air...so fresh!

IMG_2933.JPG

I love sea days. Maybe I was an admiral in a former life? Or a deck scrubber?

There is something really special about being on the sea. The ship glides effortlessly on a mirror like sea state.
You feel totally at one. You can think clearly. You feel free. Everyone is happy. Everything is peaceful.

I have another show tonight...here's the style I play. I hope you enjoy it.

Have a great day,

Adam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36