Steem Is Going to the Moon: Original Blues Improve Take 1

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Steem to the MOON!


To celebrate this jump in price, I present to you this original Steem song I made while playing. TRUE IMPROV RIGHT HERE! Some of the licks I adopted in this are from a great blues teacher on youtube "active melody." He is a great guide to the blues and always adds to my JAMS. This Jam has a touch of John Lee Hooker/Hendrix/shuffle type playing vibe! Comments are welcomed as always.



Cheers Steem! Hope you enjoy! GET YOUR STEEM POWER! ALL IN LIKE @craig-grant 





Sort:  

Lol :D

haha it was fun thanks for listening in!

Excellent! The playing is very tasty and the lyrics, well, hoping for that 30 cents!

Appreciate the positive feedback. It is always fun to promote STEEM POWER!

Hi man, so sweet! I saw some of ur videos singing with the gutiar, and sounds so great. :)

Thank you sir. Here is 1 cent for actually taking time to listen to the best music in the world...THE BLOODY BLUES!

haha !! fokkow and upvote:)

Thanks! Really appreciate the listen. Rock on!

Hhh, good one my friend, i like it

Thank you sir! It was fun indeed.

Love it buddy. Please feel free to drop off any more of your improv in @Steemtrail's Improv-Trail or Music-Trail. I left a link below. And feel welcome to stop by and say howdy!

https://discordapp.com/channels/237494690100936704/257036059802730496

ps Follow'd ya.

Awesome! Glad you enjoyed. I will check this out now. Really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38