Cubase Project // Terranoise - Legalize (In Progress)

in #music7 years ago

Good morning Steemians. I am currently working on a new track. I was struggling with the intro for like almost a day, making and deleting a lot of parts, then i thought i'd make a short break and i went to Steemit to read some posts.
I encountered this very nice post by @pressfortruth and i've decided to sample him talking about Cannabis legalization and how the stupid police doesn't do their actual job hunting real criminals. Instead they catch normal Cannabis consumers.
So i decided to call the track Legalize. Hope you guys like it!

Show some love and support by following me @terranoise
Freedom and peace to everyone
Sort:  

bravo,I like how it feels like when the music vibrant,great work.

thank you very much :)

LOOOVEE. I am also music producer and I was wondering if you got some tips for me for steemit?

Keep on rocking ;)

And what softwere do you use to record your sessions?

hey thanks for your comments :) i use camtasia studio to capture the screen

Will do sir. Keep up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34