Sort:  

Ima expecting at least one entree from you ;) let's get the community together and create stuff

haha ... I'll see what I can do!!! word!

wassup man!!!!!! I would like to submit this lil beat I made tonight!


soundcloud link in my post on my blog!
Peace.
termite symbol.jpg

sup man! just a quick note! ... Instead of re-uploading my track to 'Steemit Music Alliance' soundcloud, can you just put the original upload from my soundcloud in the playlist. It makes no sense!! There is not even a link to my soundcloud and I am doing this to network.
Also, It would be nice to see how many DLs and I wanna decide when I wanna give my stuff away. Please change this. https://soundcloud.com/termite-2/dorsal-fin-termite-for-steemit other than that, NICE 1 !!

okay if you want that it's okay, it's just like that to be clearer for people to not get confused because people these days are quickly confused and stuff, and to have some style to stick to I believed uploading it would work but also because it's easy to use for live feedback and airtime on the radio with help of the music bot in the sma channel else it's hard to find if it doesn't posses some keywords. But added your track now from your profile no worries.

cool. dont wanna make a big fuss, but you get where I'm coming from? This way producers soundcloud will benefit too! we can tag on soundcloud like we do on steemit? what you want me to tag it as? I see what your sayin!!

you can give some suggestions to see if it's benefitting to the whole idea of building the perfect and most effective environment for music artists and lovers. SMA is collective growing and only musicians can do it the best way for musicians but aslong it's not heading to a 'me' 'me' 'me' culture like it can be sometimes on forums right? You do things for the community aswel I contacted you when I was looking for people to have onboard on the team that is now building along on the project also, never got respond on my invitation but still, I'm curious what you think of how to be effective and beneficial ;) hoop up on the channel btw we can speak there and you can see what we are building ;)

likewise! I am a busy man and I will get to discord in good time. Please dont be offended!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88